New Prints Shop – Browsers and Buyers Welcome!

I have created a new online shop selling a selection of poster prints of my paintings. Please check it out here. There’s nine designs available at the moment and I’m in the process of preparing more, including a special collection of my black ink drawings and some T-shirt designs too.

I’ve made the shop on the Zazzle ‘print on demand’ site as I know the prints they produce are superb quality (I tested them out by making a print of my ‘Moth Nite’ painting first and the results were really great), they deal with all the shipping and offer a money back guarantee on all products. They can even frame the prints for you (which looks extra lovely).

This is also the best way for me to make prints that are as affordable as possible and it means I don’t have a spare room/garage full of unsold prints!
So, awesome prints, less waste and it supports an independent artist –
what’s not to love?!

Browsers are welcome, but any breakages must be paid for. Thanks for looking!

above: Some of the available print designs.

Leave a Reply

